Love that I just publically posted that I obviously haven’t mastered the “reblog.”   I thought that I would just get a draft I could go back and edit as I do when I share articles. Sorry for all of the typos and such if you received my accidental reblog of a post from The Feminist Kitchen.  Her piece is great, and worth reading, but my quick draft of “comments”  looks like I let my four year old on the computer.  And apparently, I can’t delete it.  Humbling moment 782 this week.

I guess this is also a good opportunity to explain why I haven’t been writing.  If you have ever had a toddler on steroids and breathing treatments, you understand that it takes every ounce of cerebral energy to get through the day.  And although he has recovered, I have not.    I have been drinking wine, just haven’t been able to write.   I will write very soon.  Thanks for your patience with my goof.